Latest Products http://www.mentholcristales.com Latest Products 15-07-13 en-us http://www.mentholcristales.com Aromatic Chemical http://www.mentholcristales.com/aromatic-chemical.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silverline Chemicals is among the most reputed Aromatic Chemicals Manufacturers & Exporters in Haryana. We offer a huge assortment of Aromatic Chemicals including Phenyl Ethyl Propionate, L- Menthone (all grades), Linalyl acetate, Rose Oxide and many more. Manufacturing of all our Aromatic Chemicals is carried out in strict adherence with the highest standards of quality and safety. Carrier Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/carrier-oil.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you pissed off with adulterated Carrier Oils? In case, your answer is a "Yes" you have landed on the right page. We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Natural Carrier Oils. High purity standards and keen concern on quality have made us one of the most trustworthy Carrier Oil Manufacturers & Exporters in India. Herbal Extracts http://www.mentholcristales.com/herbal-extracts.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the most reliable Herbal Extracts Manufacturers in the market. While intending to shop for Herbal Plant Extracts everyone tries to get purest of pure, but most of the times they get disappointment. No more duplicate herbal plant extract as Silverline Chemical has presented a vast range of pure herbal extracts. Menthol Products http://www.mentholcristales.com/menthol-products.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Finest range of Natural Menthol USP is presented by Silverline Chemicals. We are prominently rated among the principal Menthol Crystals Manufacturers & Suppliers in India. Optimum quality natural menthol products can be purchased from us at the most economical rates. Spice Oils http://www.mentholcristales.com/spice-oils.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Siverline Chemicals is one of the most reliable Spice Oil Manufacturers and essential spice oil suppliers located in India. Our eagle-eye on quality maintenance has enabled us to offer optimum quality spice oil. Essential Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/essential-oil.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Natural Essential Oils. As being the most reliable Essential Oil manufacturers & Exporters, we deal in well-formulated and well-packaged Costus Root Oil as well. Our products like aromatic essential oil have surpassed all the measures of perfection, as their worthiness has been recognized by the masses. Menthol Crystals http://www.mentholcristales.com/menthol-crystals.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SILVERLINE CHEMICALS is among the most reliable Menthol crystals USP and Menthol crystals BP Manufacturers & Exporters, based in India. Our Products are used in multiple industries from Food & Beverages to Pharmaceuticals. Thymol Crystals http://www.mentholcristales.com/thymol-crystals.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Thymol Crystals that are supplied to the clients all across the globe. The Thymol Crystals that we offer are widely appreciated by the clients for their pure and appropriate composition. These can be availed in any desired quantities at reasonable pricing. Pharmaceutical Raw Materials http://www.mentholcristales.com/pharmaceutical-raw-materials.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide array of pure quality Pharmaceutical Raw Materials. These are manufactured at our well-equipped units using the latest machines and supreme quality raw materials. We ensure that these are supplied safely to the customers without being affected by the external conditions. Guar Gum http://www.mentholcristales.com/guar-gum.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Guar Gum that is scientifically known as Cyamopsis tetragonolobus, L. It is manufactured from pure guar seeds using latest machinery. Guar gum finds application in a wide range of industries. We are among the renowned Guar Gum Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Sodium Nitrate http://www.mentholcristales.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide export grade Sodium Nitrate. It is made available in various quantities and competitive prices. It is formulated using fine quality raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Butylated Hydroxytoluene http://www.mentholcristales.com/butylated-hydroxytoluene.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Butylated Hydroxytoluene that is available in various grades. It is largely used as a food additive. The Antioxidant BHT that we provide is prepared using pure materials bought from reliable sources. We are counted as one of the principal Butylated Hydroxytoluene Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Castor Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/castor-oil.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among one of the most revered Menthol Products Manufacturers in the country, based in Panipat, Haryana. Available with us is superior grade Natural Castor oil, which is prepared by experts using fine quality raw material that is castor beans. Castor oil USP made available is that can be used flexibly. Spices http://www.mentholcristales.com/spices.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer & Exporter of Spices include Turmeric, Ginger and Garlic. We process Spices hygienically in our well equipped infrastructural facility. Our Spices are reckoned for adding flavor, color and taste to various cuisines. The Spices that we offer are widely used in varied establishments owing to the superior quality and purity. Oleoresin http://www.mentholcristales.com/oleoresin.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely reckoned for offering Oleoresin. We manufacture Oleoresin using quality material under the supervision of experts. Superior in quality, our Oleoresin is widely used in various industrial sectors. We make Oleoresin available at market leading prices. Besides, we are a leading Manufacturer & Exporter of Oleoresin.