Latest Products http://www.mentholcristales.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 11:24:00 +0530 en-us http://www.mentholcristales.com Aromatic Chemical http://www.mentholcristales.com/aromatic-chemical.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/aromatic-chemical.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silverline Chemicals is among the most reputed Aromatic Chemicals Manufacturers & Exporters in Haryana. We offer a huge assortment of Aromatic Chemicals including Phenyl Ethyl Propionate, L- Menthone (all grades), Linalyl acetate, Rose Oxide and many more. Manufacturing of all our Aromatic Chemicals is carried out in strict adherence with the highest standards of quality and safety. Carrier Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/carrier-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/carrier-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you pissed off with adulterated Carrier Oils? In case, your answer is a "Yes" you have landed on the right page. We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Natural Carrier Oils. High purity standards and keen concern on quality have made us one of the most trustworthy Carrier Oil Manufacturers & Exporters in India. Herbal Extracts http://www.mentholcristales.com/herbal-extracts.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/herbal-extracts.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the most reliable Herbal Extracts Manufacturers in the market. While intending to shop for Herbal Plant Extracts everyone tries to get purest of pure, but most of the times they get disappointment. No more duplicate herbal plant extract as Silverline Chemical has presented a vast range of pure herbal extracts. Menthol Crystals http://www.mentholcristales.com/menthol-crystals.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/menthol-crystals.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SILVERLINE CHEMICALS is among the most reliable Menthol crystals USP and Menthol crystals BP Manufacturers & Exporters, based in India. Our Products are used in multiple industries from Food & Beverages to Pharmaceuticals. Thymol Crystals http://www.mentholcristales.com/thymol-crystals.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/thymol-crystals.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Thymol Crystals that are supplied to the clients all across the globe. The Thymol Crystals that we offer are widely appreciated by the clients for their pure and appropriate composition. These can be availed in any desired quantities at reasonable pricing. Pharmaceutical Raw Materials http://www.mentholcristales.com/pharmaceutical-raw-materials.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/pharmaceutical-raw-materials.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide array of pure quality Pharmaceutical Raw Materials. These are manufactured at our well-equipped units using the latest machines and supreme quality raw materials. We ensure that these are supplied safely to the customers without being affected by the external conditions. Range Iodine Derivatives Povidone Iodine I.P./B.P./U.S.P.  25655-41-8 Potassium Iodide I.P./B.P./U.S.P.   7681-11-0 Potassium Iodate B.P./FCC  7758-05-6 Sodium Iodide I.P./B.P./U.S.P   7681-82-5 Di-iodohydroxyquinoline I.P./B.P./U.S.P    83-73-8 Iodochlorhydroxyquinolie  130-26-7   Piperazine Derivatives Piperazine Citrate I.P./B.P./U.S.P.  144-29-6 Piperazine Hexahydrate I.P./B.P.  142-63-2 Piperazine Phosphate I.P./B.P.   18534-18-4 Piperazine Adipate I.P./B.P.   142-88-1 Piperazine Di Hydrochloride   8049-00-1 Diloxanide Furoate I.P./B.P./U.S.P   3736-81-0 Chlorhexidine Base   55-56-1 Chlorhexidine Gluconate 20% Solution -  18472-51-0 Chlorhexidine Hydrochloride    3697-42-5 Chlorhexidine Acetate   56-95-1 Cetrimide Powder  1119-97-7 Cetrimide Strong 40% Solution   8044-71-1   Attributes Perfect chemical composition Appropriate packaging Effective formulation Prepared under hygienic conditions   Applications Pharmaceutical industry Chemical industry Guar Gum http://www.mentholcristales.com/guar-gum.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/guar-gum.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Guar Gum that is scientifically known as Cyamopsis tetragonolobus, L. It is manufactured from pure guar seeds using latest machinery. Guar gum finds application in a wide range of industries. We are among the renowned Guar Gum Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Attributes Free flowing 100% pure Intact composition Duly tested Made under hygienic conditions Appearance - Off white powder No external impurities Applications Textile industry Pharmaceutical industry Paper industry Cosmetic manufacturing units Explosives industry Food industry Sodium Nitrate http://www.mentholcristales.com/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide export grade Sodium Nitrate. It is made available in various quantities and competitive prices. It is formulated using fine quality raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. It is available in powdered form. We are reckoned to be one of the prime Manufacturers and Exporters of Sodium Nitrate in India. Why our Sodium Nitrate ? Free flowing Pure Accurate composition Available in various quantity packing Reasonable prices Appearance: white to light cream powder Used As Color fixative Preservative Applications Pharmaceutical industry Food industry Chemical industry Laboratories Butylated Hydroxytoluene http://www.mentholcristales.com/butylated-hydroxytoluene.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/butylated-hydroxytoluene.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Butylated Hydroxytoluene that is available in various grades. It is largely used as a food additive. The Antioxidant BHT that we provide is prepared using pure materials bought from reliable sources. We are counted as one of the principal Butylated Hydroxytoluene Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Why our Butylated Hydroxytoluene ? Perfectly formulated Antioxidant properties Available in different quantities Safe packaging Affordable pricing Free from impurities Applications Cosmetic industry Pharmaceutical industry Petroleum industry Rubber industry Specifications Molecular Weight : 220.34 CAS# : 128-37-0 EINECS (EU) : 204-88-14 Solubilities of BHT in Various Mediums at 20oC (weight %) Methyl Alcohol : 20 Isopropyl Alcohol : 20 Ethyl Alcohol : 26 Sodium Hydroxide : Insoluble Benzene : 40 Methyl EthylKetone :45 Petroleum Ether : 50 Mineral Oil : 30 Linseed Oil : 28 Lard (50oC) :48 Water Practically :Insoluble Castor Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/castor-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/castor-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among one of the most revered Menthol Products Manufacturers in the country, based in Panipat, Haryana. Available with us is superior grade Natural Castor oil, which is prepared by experts using fine quality raw material that is castor beans. Castor oil USP made available is that can be used flexibly. Tea Tree Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/tea-tree-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/tea-tree-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530  A transparent bright yellow, with a characteristic tea tree aroma. Natural Dill Seed Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/natural-dill-seed-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/natural-dill-seed-oil.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colourless to pale yellow coloured fluid liquid, odour pleasant and characteristic. Hazelnut Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/hazelnut-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/hazelnut-oil.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Seed Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A transparent amber yellow liquid, almost odourless oily liquid. Aloe Vera Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/aloe-vera-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/aloe-vera-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/star-anise-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/star-anise-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/clove-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/clove-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clear, Colorless of pale yellow liquid when freshly distilled becoming darker and thicker by ageing or exposure to air; odor as of clove. The Product is 100% Natural and can be used for food , Pharma & Cosmetics . Terpeneless Dill Seed Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/terpeneless-dill-seed-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/terpeneless-dill-seed-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 colourless to pale yellow coloured fluid liquid, odour pleasant and characteristic. Fennel Seed Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/fennel-seed-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/fennel-seed-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Laurel Seed Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/laurel-seed-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/laurel-seed-oil.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 COA Lavender Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/coa-lavender-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/coa-lavender-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage: The oil should be stored at a cool and dry place, protected from light.   Shelf Life:The shelf life of the oil is three years if unopened in the original package. BP Lemon Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/bp-lemon-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/bp-lemon-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Niaouli Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/niaouli-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/niaouli-oil.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oregano Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/oregano-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/oregano-oil.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage: fitted container in cool and dark storage area with temperature around 25°C, keep drums closed when not in use. Refined Pistachio Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/refined-pistachio-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/refined-pistachio-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seed Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/pumpkin-seed-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Racemic Menthol http://www.mentholcristales.com/racemic-menthol.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/racemic-menthol.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Rosemary Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/rosemary-shyeda-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/rosemary-shyeda-oil.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Minor components: Camphene 6.04% , Limonene - 4.02% , Para Cymene 3.59%, Linalool - 2.90% , Iso Bornyl Acetate 1.01%, Caryophyllene 1.32%, REMARKS : PRODUCT COMPLIES AND SUITABLE FOR PHARMACEUTICAL USES AND COMPLIES TO BP STANDARD Saw Palmetto Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/saw-palmetto-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/saw-palmetto-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 USP Sildenafil Citrate http://www.mentholcristales.com/usp-sildenafil-citrate.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/usp-sildenafil-citrate.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Wheatgerm Oil http://www.mentholcristales.com/wheatgerm-oil.htm http://www.mentholcristales.com/wheatgerm-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530